Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/russ/apps/sembachmissileers/wp-content/themes/septera/includes/loop.php on line 268

Crew 7-18

822nd TAC Missile Squadron
587th Tactical Missile Group

13 Nov 1961

Crew 7-18 (13 Nov 1961)
Missile Crew Commander
Capt. William E. Skinner
Crew Chief
SSgt. William T. Morris
Mech #1
A3C Harold E. Bingham
Mech #2
A2C James P. Vairo