Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/russ/apps/sembachmissileers/wp-content/themes/septera/includes/loop.php on line 268

Crew 7-15

822nd TAC Missile Squadron
587th Tactical Missile Group

13 Nov 1961

Crew 7-15 (13 Nov 1961)
Missile Crew Commander
Lt. Edward F. Williams
Crew Chief
SSgt. Wesley D. Curry Jr.
Mech #1
A2C Wylie R. Thompson – San Antonio, Texas
Wylie Thompson (photo courtesy of Beetle Bailey)
Mech #2
SSgt. Robert S. Eastburn Jr. – deceased