Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/russ/apps/sembachmissileers/wp-content/themes/septera/includes/loop.php on line 268

Crew 7-28

822nd TAC Missile Squadron
587th Tactical Missile Group

27 Mar 1962

Crew 7-28 (27 Mar 1962)
Missile Crew Commander
Maj. Clifford F. Holske Jr. – deceased
Crew Chief
SSgt. Edgar J. Stenerson
Mech #1
A2C Wylie R. Thompson – San Antonio, Texas
Wylie Thompson (photo courtesy of Beetle Bailey)
Mech #2
SSgt. Robert G. Tudor