Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/russ/apps/sembachmissileers/wp-content/themes/septera/includes/loop.php on line 268

Crew 2-4

23 July 1962

Crew 2-4 (23 July 1962)
Missile Crew Commander
Capt. Charles T. Harris Jr.
Crew Chief
SSgt. Charles O. Stotts
Mech #1
A1C Arlan D. Helmick
Mech #2
A1C Michael T. Ezell


24 September 1965

Crew 2-4 (24 September 1965)
Missile Crew Commander
Lt. Michael R. “Mick” Denington (deceased)
Crew Chief
TSgt. Richard A. Ruffin
Technician #1
A2C David H. Weatherly
Technician #2
A2C Tommy E. Dodson – Abilene, Texas