587th MM Sq Takes Sportsman’s Title

From the Sembach Missileer – circa 1961/2
(contributed by Jim Holler, 587th MMS, B-Flight)


Click on images to enlarge.


Front row; left to right:
Loyal Weaver, Ronald Ray (Coach), Lt. Col. Donald Robert (unit commander), James Petit and Irvin Johnson.

Back row; left to right:
Dickee Epps, Jim Holler, Ed Barksdale, Buford Wilson and Leroy Boyer.